Creating filtered version of banner image.



by Clint4

Released 2017
Released 2017
Elegant, yet raw instrumental compositions designed to satiate the intellect and satisfy the soul.
Clint4 has existed as an instrumental band in some form or other for more than a decade. The original core of the band consisted of Clint Fore on guitar and tuba, and Chuck McCormick on drums. Clint and Chuck, having met while both members of the forever evolving band Matter, began playing together as clint4 in 2004. Over the years, they played many different shows, both exotic and mundane, and their musical bond was strengthened by …
Read more

Find us online

Join the Clint4 Collective